Northland
High School
Northland High School believes that clear consistent communication with our stakeholders is vital to academic, extracurricular, and social achievement.  Please do not hesitate to contact us with any comments, questions, or concerns you may have!
Staff Directory
Lena Beckles
Head Secretary
Ellee Arnold
earnold@columbus.k12.oh.us
Vera Babbs
Administrator
vbabbs@columbus.k12.oh.us
   
Gerald Baker
Government/African-American Studies
gbaker@columbus.k12.oh.us
Bonnie Baldwin
Secretary
mbaldwin@columbus.k12.oh.us
Chris Barr
Art/Visual Studies
cbarr7192@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shannon Baylis
Attendance Secretary
sbaylis6227@columbus.k12.oh.us
Joi Beacham
SPED Coordinator
jbeacham1653@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jeffrey Becker
Life Sciences
jbecker7731@columbus.k12.oh.us
Matthew Bell
Career Development Coordinator
mbell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Elaine Blakely
ESL Mathmatics
eblakely10052@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mario Bowles
Athletic Director
mbowles6241@columbus.k12.oh.us
Marsha Bracken
Hearing Impaired
mbraken7539@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robert Branch
ESL
rbranch@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dr. Sybil Brown
Engineering/Statistics/STEM
sybrown@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lori Cannon
lcannon9263@columbus.k12.oh.us
Bev Carter
School Nurse
bcarter@columbus.k12.oh.us
Suzanne Case
Aeronautics/Mathmatics
scase@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christopher Conrad
Mathematics
cconrad10060@columbus.k12.oh.us
Hank Cornley Jr.
Safety and Security
hcornleyjr@columbus.k12.oh.us
Hilde Culp
English Inclusion
hculp7143@columbus.k12.oh.us
Marvella Dade
mdade7712@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shalonda Drew
sdrew10093@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jaime Elledge
Business/AVID
jelledge1185@columbus.k12.oh.us
Thomas Fast
Mathematics
tfast1514@columbus.k12.oh.us
Patrick Fein
Science/Government Inclusion
pfein8575@columbus.k12.oh.us
Alex Gerhard
Marching/Concert Band
agerhard@columbus.k12.oh.us
Thomas Gibson
Social Studies/Law
tgibson8109@columbus.k12.oh.us
Matthew Gilbert
Digital Arts
mgilbert@columbus.k12.oh.us
William Hardin
Health/PE
whardin1960@columbus.k12.oh.us
Julian Harris
Dean of Students
jharris1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Toby Hawk
Physical Sciences
thawk573@columbus.k12.oh.us
Matthew Hawkins
Government
mhawkins5563@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christina Hoerig
Math
choerig2280@columbus.k12.oh.us
Laurene Holloway
English/Humanities
lholloway6238@columbus.k12.oh.us
Clark Holmes
Head Custodian
cholmes2572@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jeremiah Holmes
Business/Technology
jhomes@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sara Howell
Administrator
showell4959@columbus.k12.oh.us
John Howell-Sanchez
Humanities/Psychology
jhowellsanchez8317@columbus.k12.oh.us
Julia Huffner
Drama
jhuffner826@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amber Jacks
Spanish
ajacks@columbus.k12.oh.us
ber    
Linda Jackson
Testing Coordinator
ljackson3149@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jason Johnson
Head Administrator
jjohnson5103@columbus.k12.oh.us
John Kellar
Engineering/Math
jkellar@columbus.k12.oh.us
Teri Keller
Mathematics
tkeller9791@columbus.k12.oh.us
Maureen Kennedy
Life Sciences
mknotts3025@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kona Kirkbridge
School Psychologist
kkirkbridge6778@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kathleen Kleemeyer
World Languages
kkleemeyer1751@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christopher Klemm
Life Sciences/Engineering
cklemm1484@columbus.k12.oh.us
Stevy Light
Hearing Impaired
slight@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robyne Lindsay
Hearing Impaired
rlindsay7576@columbus.k12.oh.us
Victoria Livingston-Bradford
Special Education Tutor
vlivingston2335@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cynthia Love
World Languages
clove@columbus.k12.oh.us
Aaron Maccaughey
Humanities/Literature
amaccaughey7439@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brian Miller
Government
bmiller1415@columbus.k12.oh.us
Chase Montana
English
csmith5@columbus.k12.oh.us
Erin Mulcahey
Hearing Impaired
emulcahey@columbus.k12.oh.us
James Murray
ESL Science
jmurray771@columbus.k12.oh.us
Officer Joe Murray
School Resource Officer
jmurrary@columbus.k12.oh.us
Todd Norman
Special Education Mathematics/Government
tnorman3413@columbus.k12.oh.us
James Nunn
Mathematics
jnunn5932@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amanda Palmer
Humanites/Literature
apalmer1314@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robert Pea
History
rpea7228@columbus.k12.oh.us
Carmen Pinter
Special Education English/Science
cpinter6340@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Plemel
American History
jplemel1025@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amy Powell
Science
achappell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sarah Rentschler
Hearing Imparied
srentchler@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tiffany Rettig
Special Education
trettig9508@columbus.k12.oh.us
Gabrielle Richardson
Counselor
grichardson1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Daniel Roberts
Administrator
droberts8802@columbus.k12.oh.us
Garrick Schindler
Health/Physical Education
gschindler2823 @columbus.k12.oh.us
Marilyn Schwarzkopf
Junior Guidance Counselor
mschwarzkopf2234@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dr. Brent Sells
Physical Sciences
bsells4907@columbus.k12.oh.us
Deborah Shepherd
ESL Language Arts
dshepherd3001@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jo Ann Smith
Media/Technology
jsmith4610@columbus.k12.oh.us
Melanie Smith
msmith1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mishell Soule
ESL
msoule8272@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brian Staats
Social Studies
bstaats@columbus.k12.oh.us
Stephanie Stahl-Compton
Life Sciences
sstahlcompton6412@columbus.k12.oh.us
Drew Stefanik
English
dstefanik10161@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jonathan Stephanson
Business/Technology
jstephanson1918@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sean Taylor
Mathematics
staylor8959@columbus.k12.oh.us
Diana Turner
English/Yearbook
dturner5081@columbus.k12.oh.us
Eric Watson
Guidance Counsel
ewatson8110@columbus.k12.oh.us
Nancy Wolfe Miller
English/Speach
nwolfemiller5385@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary Zando
Technology/Business
mzando@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Jason Johnson
614-365-5342  |   1919 Northcliff Drive Columbus, OH 43229
northlandhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login