Northland
High School
Northland High School believes that clear consistent communication with our stakeholders is vital to academic, extracurricular, and social achievement.  Please do not hesitate to contact us with any comments, questions, or concerns you may have!
Staff Directory
Laura Antoniak
lantoniak4506@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ellee Arnold
earnold@columbus.k12.oh.us
Vera Babbs
Administrator
vbabbs@columbus.k12.oh.us
   
Gerald Baker
Government
gbaker@columbus.k12.oh.us
Bonnie Baldwin
mbaldwin@columbus.k12.oh.us
Chris Barr
cbarr7192@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shannon Baylis
sbaylis6227@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jeffrey Becker
jbecker7731@columbus.k12.oh.us
Matthew Bell
Career Development Coordinator
mbell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Elaine Blakely
eblakely10052@columbus.k12.oh.us
Gail Blalock
gblalock6500@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robert Branch
ESL
rbranch@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dr. Sybil Brown
sybrown@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lynn Burke
Technology/Business
lburke9912@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lori Cannon
lcannon9263@columbus.k12.oh.us
Bev Carter
School Nurse
bcarter@columbus.k12.oh.us
Suzanne Case
scase@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amy Chappell
Science
achappell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Alexander Chisley
Art
achisley@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dean Coleman
ESL/Math
dcoleman1@columbus.k12.ohs.us
Christopher Conrad
cconrad10060@columbus.k12.oh.us
Hank Cornley Jr.
Safety and Security
hcornleyjr@columbus.k12.oh.us
Hilde Culp
hculp7143@columbus.k12.oh.us
Marvella Dade
mdade7712@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shalonda Drew
sdrew10093@columbus.k12.oh.us
Hanna El-Yousseph
helyousseph4664@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jaime Elledge
jelledge1185@columbus.k12.oh.us
Thomas Fast
tfast1514@columbus.k12.oh.us
Patrick Fein
pfein8575@columbus.k12.oh.us
Alex Gerhard
Marching/Concert Band
agerhard@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christine Gibson
English
cgibson7154 @columbus.k12.oh.us
Thomas Gibson
tgibson8109@columbus.k12.oh.us
Karen Granger
Administrator
kgranger4313 @columbus.k12.oh.us
William Hardin
whardin1960@columbus.k12.oh.us
Toby Hawk
thawk573@columbus.k12.oh.us
Matthew Hawkins
mhawkins5563@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christina Hoerig
Math
choerig2280@columbus.k12.oh.us
Laurene Holloway
lholloway6238@columbus.k12.oh.us
Clark Holmes
cholmes2572@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sara Howell
Principal
showell4959@columbus.k12.oh.us
John Howell-Sanchez
jhowellsanchez8317@columbus.k12.oh.us
Julia Huffner
jhuffner826@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amber Jacks
Spanish
ajacks@columbus.k12.oh.us
ber    
Linda Jackson
ljackson3149@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jason Johnson
Head Principal
jjohnson5103@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brenda Johnson-Williams
bjohnsonwilliams1317@columbus.k12.oh.us
Teri Keller
tkeller9791@columbus.k12.oh.us
Maureen Kennedy
mknotts3025@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kona Kirkbridge
School Psychologist
kkirkbridge6778@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kathleen Kleemeyer
kkleemeyer1751@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christopher Klemm
cklemm1484@columbus.k12.oh.us
Stevy Light
Hearing Impaired
slight@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robyne Lindsay
rlindsay7576@columbus.k12.oh.us
Victoria Livingston-Bradford
vlivingston2335@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cynthia Love
clove@columbus.k12.oh.us
Aaron Maccaughey
amaccaughey7439@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brian Miller
bmiller1415@columbus.k12.oh.us
Erin Mulcahey
emulcahey@columbus.k12.oh.us
James Murray
jmurray771@columbus.k12.oh.us
Officer Joe Murray
School Resource Officer
jmurrary@columbus.k12.oh.us
Todd Norman
tnorman3413@columbus.k12.oh.us
James Nunn
jnunn5932@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robert Pea
rpea7228@columbus.k12.oh.us
Carmen Pinter
cpinter6340@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Plemel
jplemel1025@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tommie Radd
Supplemental Couselor
tradd3973@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sarah Rentschler
Hearing Imparied
srentchler@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tiffany Rettig
Special Education
trettig9508@columbus.k12.oh.us
Gabrielle Richardson
Counselor
grichardson1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Daniel Roberts
Administrator
droberts8802@columbus.k12.oh.us
Daniel Roberts
Administrator
droberts8802@columbus.k12.oh.us
Garrick Schindler
Health/Physical Education
gschindler2823 @columbus.k12.oh.us
Marilyn Schwarzkopf
Junior Guidance Counselor
mschwarzkopf2234@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dr. Brent Sells
bsells4907@columbus.k12.oh.us
Deborah Shepherd
dshepherd3001@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jo Anne Smith
jsmith4610@columbus.k12.oh.us
Melanie Smith
msmith1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Stephanie Stahl-Compton
sstahlcompton6412@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shelly Stark
sstark8118@columbus.k12.oh.us
Drew Stefanik
dstefanik10161@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jonathan Stephanson
jstephanson1918@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sean Taylor
staylor8959@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kevin Tooson
ktooson1693@columbus.k12.oh.us
Andrea Torka
Special Education
atorka6537@columbus.k12.oh.us
Diana Turner
dturner5081@columbus.k12.oh.us
Eric Watson
Guidance Counsel
ewatson8110@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kate White
kwhite6921@columbus.k12.oh.us
Nancy Wolfe Miller
nwolfemiller5385@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary Zando
Technology/Business
mzando@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Jason Johnson
614-365-5342  |   1919 Northcliff Drive Columbus, OH 43229
northlandhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login